

2021 COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Executive Committee shall be comprised of not more than eleven (11) members.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Frank McKearn Board Chair
- 2. Jerry Klobucar Board Vice Chair/Strategic Planning Committee Chair
- 3. Todd James Board Secretary/Treasurer
- 4. Lori Luther Largest financially contributing local government jurisdiction
- 5. Bill Lock Investment/Recruitment Committee Chair
- 6. John Franks Business Development Committee Chair
- 7. Rob Hendrickson Business/Education Partnership Committee Co-Chair
- 8. Ted Rehl At Large Representative appointed by the Board
- 9. Tom Finley Finance & Audit Committee Chair
- 10. Brian Anderson Immediate Past Chair
 - ** Aimee Thurner Non-Voting Member
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

The Business Development Committee shall be comprised of at least nine (9). Three (3) of whom shall be members of the Board of Directors.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. John Franks Committee Chair Board
- Bill Lock
- 3. Timothy Kienbaum
- 4. Ted Rehl
- Bill Mears
- 6. Tom Gilbank
- 7. Frank McKearn
- 8. Mary Gilbank-Peterson
- 9. Erin Clausen
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member

BUSINESS/EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP COMMITTEE

The Business/Education Partnership Committee shall be comprised of a co-chairperson representing GBEDC and a co-chairperson representing the Education Community with a minimum of nine (9) members but no more than (13) thirteen, at least three (3) of whom shall be investors in the Corporation and (1) Greater Beloit Chamber of Commerce Board Member.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Rob Hendrickson Committee Co-Chair
- 2. Monica Krysztopa Committee Co-Chair
- Angela Slagle Chamber Member
- Kim Bliss
- 5. Matt Baker
- 6. Kelly Crosby
- 7. Seth Frisbee
- Tricia Clasen
- 9. Lynn Vollbrecht
- 10. Emily Roer
- 11. Nolan Otremba
- 12. Derrick Carter
- 13. OPEN
 - ** Aimee Thurner Non-Voting Member
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member

FINANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Finance and Audit Committee shall be comprised of five (5) members, at least three (3) of whom shall be Board members, all members to be appointed by Chair.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Tom Finley Committee Chair
- 2. Diane Gustafson Financial Services Representative Board
- Rick Nelson
- 4. Regina Dunkin Board
- 5. OPEN
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member

INVESTMENT/RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE

The Investment/Recruitment Committee shall be comprised of not more than eight (8) members. One (1) being designated the Chair of the Committee and one (1) being the Chair of the Greater Beloit Chamber of Commerce Membership Committee.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Bill Lock Committee Chair
- 2. Brian Anderson Board
- 3. Keith Kruse Board
- 4. Brian Mark
- Julie Lewis Chamber Membership Chair
- 6. Regina Dunkin
- 7. Dave Riemer
- OPEN
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee shall be comprised of the Immediate Past Chair of the Board of Directors, and at least two (2) additional members.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Brian Anderson Committee Chair and Immediate Past Chair
- Frank McKearn Board
- 3. John Franks Investor

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Strategic Planning Committee shall be comprised of the Chair of the Board, Vice Chair of the Board and six (6) additional members who shall be Investors of the Corporation.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Jerry Klobucar Committee Chair Board
- 2. Frank McKearn Chair of the Board Board
- 3. Joel Patch
- 4. Donna Walker
- 5. Kayla Hiller
- Tara Tinder
- 7. Ryan Greendeer
- 8. Open
 - ** Aimee Thurner Non-Voting Member
 - ** Andrew Janke Non-Voting Member